HK – The Gaming Experience

If you stumbled on this website by mistake, take a look around ’cause your gamer side will be completly satisfied. « HK – The Gaming Experience »… What is this? Well, it’s a website about video games made by a gamer for the gamers. I came to realize that, gaming isn’t just a passion for me anymore… No, it’s a part of who I am. I had it rough in the past, got over few things, been sober for two years now and if I was a mid-gamer before, now, I am a « machine »! Over the course of the next weeks, months to come, I will update the page everyday with every news I’ll find on the Internet or simply add videos that I find interesting. Videos about video games of course.

I won’t talk about just one console. Yeah, I’m a PS gamer but I don’t believe in the hate between consoles brands nor between consoles versus PC gamers. We are ALL gamers. We are one big community! Instead our tearing each other apart, we should talk, argue (respectfully), and discuss about our favorites games, about what we want for our next Assassin’s Creed. We shuold be united instead of divided. We are GAMERS! So, I will post things, videos, articles about the 8-bits Nes to the Xbox One. From the N64 to the PS4.

This idea of a website strucked me like a lightning. I have a Facebook page (HK) since a few weeks and I have started to write for The Gaming LAD, as a matter of about 1 or 2 articles a week, I will also post them here and share them on my Facebook page!

Feel free to leave a message, like and share. It’s not « HD » gaming… It’s « HK » Gaming. A high sensation Experience!

Hurook « HK » Kolerik

Laisser un commentaire